Upcoming Events

MassConcerts Presents

HAIL THE SUN – NEW AGE FILTH TOUR 2021

Wed Sep 29

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts Presents

WE CAME AS ROMANS – TO PLANT A SEED 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sun Oct 03

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

NEW FOUND GLORY – Pop Punk’s Still Not Dead Tour

Wed Oct 06

7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

BLUE OCTOBER

Thu Oct 07

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

BILLY CURRINGTON

Fri Oct 08

5:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER: UP FROM THE SEWER TOUR

Fri Oct 08

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

$uicideboy$ – Greyday Tour

Sat Oct 09

5:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

DROWNING POOL & ILL NINO: Brothers In Arms Tour

Sun Oct 10

3:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THE MENZINGERS

Sat Oct 16

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

POSTPONED: Poppy – FLUXTOUR

Fri Oct 22

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THE FRONT BOTTOMS

Sat Oct 23

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

D.R.U.G.S.

Thu Oct 28

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

GWAR

Fri Oct 29

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

An Evening With Goose

Sat Oct 30

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

An Evening With Goose

Sun Oct 31

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Concert Crave

TEE GRIZZLEY “Built For Whatever” – Worcester, MA

Mon Nov 01

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: Doom Trooping Over North America

Thu Nov 04

7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

STONE TEMPLE PILOTS

Fri Nov 05

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

BAD RELIGION / ALKALINE TRIO

Sat Nov 06

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

IN THIS MOMENT & BLACK VEIL BRIDES

Sun Nov 07

6:15 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

TECH N9NE

Fri Nov 12

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

TECH N9NE

Sat Nov 13

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

Hot Water Music

Sun Nov 14

7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

MOM JEANS

Fri Nov 19

6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THEORY OF A DEADMAN

Sat Nov 20

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

JELLY ROLL: Work In Progress US Tour

Sun Nov 21

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THE BAPTIZE TOUR

Wed Nov 24

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Grayscale: The Umbra Tour

Sat Dec 04

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Smith & Myers

Wed Dec 08

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

SILVERSTEIN – Silversteinmusic.com

Fri Dec 10

7:15 PM

Buy Tickets

AEG/Bowery Boston/MassConcerts Present

Neck Deep Tour 2021

Sat Dec 11

5:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Acacia Strain

Thu Dec 16

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Acacia Strain

Fri Dec 17

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

SHADOWS FALL: 2021 REUNION

Sat Dec 18

2:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THURSDAY

Tue Dec 28

7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

TWIDDLE NYE 2021

Fri Dec 31

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

JAM’N 94.5 PRESENTS METHOD MAN & REDMAN

Sat Jan 08

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY

Thu Feb 10

6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

Guardin and Convolk

Wed Feb 23

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

MESHUGGAH www.meshuggah.net

Sat Feb 26

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

glassjaw 20th+ Anniversaries Tour

Sat Mar 19

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets