Home

Upcoming Events

Gimme Gimme Disco (18+)

Sat Mar 2

Show: 8:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

18+, $15.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

GIDEON w/ LEFT TO SUFFER, FOX LAKE, NO CURE

Thu Mar 7

GIDEON

with Left to Suffer, Fox Lake, No Cure, Shapethrower

Show: 5:30PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $20.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

GWAR

Thu Mar 7

GWAR

with Cancer Bats, X-Cops

Show: 6:30PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $30.00-$75.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

GLORYHAMMER

Fri Mar 8

Gloryhammer

with Twilight Force, Aversed

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $30.00-$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Actor Observer

Sat Mar 9

Actor Observer

with Loudsounds, Semaphore, Trash Rabbit, Twelveyes, Deadwait

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $15.00-$18.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nita Strauss

Tue Mar 12

Nita Strauss

with Diamante, Starbenders, Gold Star Blvd.

Show: 6:30PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $27.00-$30.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mom Jeans

Sun Mar 17

Mom Jeans

with Summer Salt, HUNNY, Born Without Bones

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $35.00-$65.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

PANDEMONIUM AT THE PALLADIUM 3

Sat Mar 23

Show: 6:30PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $45.00-$162.50

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sleepy Hallow

Sun Mar 24

Sleepy Hallow

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $40.00-$98.75

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

CITY MORGUE - BOMBS IN THE MAIL TOUR

Sat Apr 6

City Morgue

with fourfive

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $35.00-$130.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Hot Mulligan: Choose Your Fightour

Thu Apr 11

Hot Mulligan

with Free Throw, Just Friends, Charmer

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $30.00-$75.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Oceano - Depths 15 Year Anniversary

Fri Apr 12

Oceano

with Within the Ruins, Euclid

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $23.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Grass Is Greener Gathering Presents: The Roll Up

Sat Apr 13

Bone Thugs‐n‐Harmony

with DJ Craze, Lil Easy E

Show: 4:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $55.00-$100.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

BORN OF OSIRIS, ATTILA w/ TRAITORS, EXTORTIONIST, NOT ENOUGH

Thu Apr 18

BORN OF OSIRIS, ATTILA

with TRAITORS, EXTORTIONIST, NOT ENOUGH SPACE

Show: 5:30PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $30.00-$32.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Twiztid Presents: 420 Wicked Weekend

Fri Apr 19

Twiztid

with ABK, G-Mo Skee

at The Palladium

All Ages, $20.00-$73.75

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Queensrÿche

Sat Apr 27

Queensrÿche

with Armored Saint

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $32.00-$85.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Enterprise Earth

Thu May 2

Enterprise Earth

with Inferi, Crown Magnetar, Tracheotomy

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $20.00-$22.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

THE GHOST INSIDE WASH IT AWAY SPRING '24 TOUR

Fri May 3

THE GHOST INSIDE

with PALEFACE SWISS, BLEED FROM WITHIN, GREAT AMERICAN GHOST

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $35.00-$87.50

Metalcore

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Peyton Parrish

Sat May 4

Peyton Parrish

with SickCentury

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $30.00-$75.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rich Amiri - The Fabulous Tour

Sun May 5

Rich Amiri

with Jaydes

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $25.00-$30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Battle Beast

Thu May 9

Battle Beast

with Blackbriar

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $30.00-$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

THY ART IS MURDER GODLIKE TOUR 2024

Fri May 10

Thy Art is Murder

with Angelmaker, Signs of the Swarm, Snuffed on Sight

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $27.50-$79.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Buy Tickets

BLIND GUARDIAN THE GOD MACHINE TOUR

Sat May 11

Blind Guardian

with Night Demon

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $45.00-$100.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

CHAOS & CARNAGE 2024 w/ CATTLE DECAPITATION, CARNIFEX + MORE

Sun May 12

Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex

with Rivers of Nihil, Humanity’s Last Breath, The Zenith Passage, Vitriol, Face Yourself

Show: 4:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $32.00-$93.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

MAYLENE AND THE SONS OF DISASTER

Sat May 18

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

with Islander, Saltwound

Show: 6:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $25.00-$28.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Delta Sleep

Fri May 24

Delta Sleep

with Macseal, Spilly Cave

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $24.00-$26.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Shordie Shordie

Fri May 31

Shordie Shordie

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $25.00-$80.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Violent Vira

Sat Jun 8

Violent Vira

with Alexis Munroe, Max Diaz, Tributary

Show: 6:30PM

at The Palladium Upstairs

All Ages, $25.00-$65.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Powerwolf

Fri Sep 13

Powerwolf

with Unleash the Archers

Show: 7:00PM

at The Palladium

All Ages, $49.00-$125.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets